New Page!

Hey everybody,

WP
WP

Thought I would post about the new layout. You may see new layouts for awhile as I am tyring new ones and trying to find the best fit. I have been editing and trying my hand at building my own but have gotten bogged down with a lot of other things going on lately. I have really come to a point where I need some help on how to go about the .org side of all this. I love the idea of having total control of my site and it also being free. At this point and time it has been a very hard thing to learn because of all the other things that I have been trying to learn. I have been delving in to FCP X and Motion 5. Motion is a huge program with so many aspects that I think  I will never learn it fully. I mean I think it will take years to learn and by then they will be on another build and I will have to start all over LOL!

I want the best of both worlds really. I like the ease of the .com side but I like the freeness (is that a word) of the .org side. I just really have to buckle down and figure out how to get my site together and get it looking how I want without paying. I just don’t have the money right now. If I did I would use the .com side. If I can make my site on the .org side and just pay to get it hosted then all will be fine! Thanks for stopping by!

Let me know what you think. I'd love to here from you!